Administration

 

Marisa AullMarisa Aull
Director Nutrition Education Program
(859) 257-2948
marisa.aull@uky.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
Denise RennekampDenise Rennekamp
Assistant Director Nutrition Education program
(859) 257-2948
Denise.Rennekamp@uky.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 

Specialist, Staff and Associates

Lola AdedokunOmolola Adedokun
Senior Extension Specialist for Evaluation
(859) 257-2948
lola.adedokun@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rosie AllenRosie Allen
Northern KY Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 586-6101 ext 401 
rallen@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Elizabeth BucknerElizabeth Buckner
Extension Specialist
(859) 257-2948
ebuckner@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie DerifieldStephanie Derifield
Northeast Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 257-2948
stephanie.derifield@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline DurrA. Caroline Durr
Louisville Metro Area Nutrition Agent
(502) 569-2344
caroline.durr@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Higginbotham

Mary Higginbotham
Area Nutrition Agent
(270) 852-5581
mary.higginbotham@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brooke Jenkins-HowardBrooke Jenkins-Howard
Curriculum Coordinator
(859) 218-0904
bjenkins@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy KellyNancy Kelley
Western KY Area Nutrition Agent
(270) 365-7541 ext 212 / cell 270-871-6646
nkelley@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jann KnappageJann Knappage
Food Systems Specialist
859-257-2948
jlknappage@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rita MayRita May
Senior Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80319
rmay@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie McCammishLeslie McCammish
Senior Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80318
leslie.mccammish@uky.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Jean NajorJean Najor
Program Coordinator II
(859) 257-2948
jean.najor@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paula PlonskiPaula Plonski
Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948
paula.plonski@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay PooreLindsay Poore
Senior Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80319
Lindsay.Poore@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo not availableHaleigh Ralls
Staff Support Associate
(859) 257-2948

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deonna RallsDeonna Ralls
Administrative Services Assistant
(859) 257-2948 x80905
deonna.ralls@uky.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Jen RobinsonJen Robinson
Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 402-3188
jen.robinson@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mary SantanaMary Santana
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80315
mary.santana@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katie ShoultzKatherine Shoultz
Extension Specialist
859-257-2948
Katie.shoultz@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amy SingletonAmy Singleton
Area Nutrition Agent
(606) 677-6000
amy.singleton@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sara TalbottSara Talbott
Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 257-2948
satalb2@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie WaltersJackie Walters
Extension Specialist
(859) 257-2948 x80320
jackie.walters@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Gwen WebbGwen Webb
Staff Support Associate
(859) 257-2948
Gwen.Webb@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michele WestMichele West
Program Coordinator II
(859) 257-2948
michele.west@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea WildeAndrea Wilde
Staff Support Associate
(859) 331-1712
Andrea.Wilde@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Martha YountMartha Yount
Regional Specialist for Food and Nutrition, Southeastern Kentucky
(859) 257-9511 ext. 235
myount@email.uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Agents & Assistants

The Nutrition Education Program (NEP) encompass two separate USDA programs: The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP), and the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP-Ed). Both programs are administered by the University of Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service. County Agent and NEP Assistant contact information can be found by clicking on the map below.

NEP Map