Administration

 

Marisa AullMarisa Aull
Director Nutrition Education Program
(859) 257-2948
marisa.aull@uky.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
Denise RennekampDenise Rennekamp
Assistant Director Nutrition Education program
(859) 257-2948
Denise.Rennekamp@uky.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 

Specialist, Staff and Associates

Lola AdedokunOmolola Adedokun
Senior Extension Specialist for Evaluation
(859) 257-2948
lola.adedokun@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Adkins

Paul Adkins
Louisville Area Senior Extension Associate
502-442-2035
paul.adkins@uky.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Rosie AllenRosie Allen
Northern KY Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 586-6101 ext 401 
rallen@uky.edu

 

 

 

  

 

Elizabeth BucknerElizabeth Buckner
Extension Specialist
(859) 257-2948
ebuckner@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Derifield

Stephanie Derifield
Northeast Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 257-2948
stephanie.derifield@uky.edu

 

 

 

 
 

  LaToya Drake

LaToya Drake
Program Coordinator II
(270) 576-6658
latoya.drake@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

Caroline Durr

 

A. Caroline Durr
Exension Specialist
(859) 257-2948
caroline.durr@uky.edu

 

 

  
 

Christine WardChris Howard
Staff Support Associate II
(859) 257-2948
choward@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

   

Brooke Jenkins-HowardBrooke Jenkins
Curriculum Coordinator
(859) 218-0904
bjenkins@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy KellyNancy Kelley
Western KY Area Nutrition Agent
(270) 365-7541 ext 212 / cell 270-871-6646
nkelley@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jann KnappageJann Knappage
Food Systems Specialist
859-257-2948
jlknappage@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rita MayRita May
Senior Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80319
rmay@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie McCammishLeslie McCammish
Senior Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948 x80318
leslie.mccammish@uky.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Jean NajorJean Najor
Program Coordinator II
(859) 257-2948
jean.najor@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paula PlonskiPaula Plonski
Extension Associate
(859) 257-2948
paula.plonski@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Deonna RallsDeonna Ralls
Administrative Services Assistant
(859) 257-2948 x80905
deonna.ralls@uky.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Jen RobinsonJen Robinson
Area Nutrition Agent
(859) 402-3188
jen.robinson@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Shaw

 

Heather Shaw
Area Nutrition Agent
(270) 576-0114
heatherm.shaw@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy SingletonAmy Singleton
Area Nutrition Agent
(606) 677-6000
amy.singleton@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Jackie WaltersJackie Walters
Extension Specialist
(859) 257-2948 x80320
jackie.walters@uky.edu

 

 

  

 

  

Gwen WebbGwen Webb
Staff Support Associate
(859) 257-2948
Gwen.Webb@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michele WestMichele West
Marketing and Media Specialist
(859) 257-2948
michele.west@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea WildeAndrea Wilde
Staff Support Associate
(859) 331-1712
Andrea.Wilde@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Martha YountMartha Yount
Regional Specialist for Food and Nutrition, Southeastern Kentucky
(859) 257-9511 ext. 235
myount@email.uky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Agents & Assistants

The Nutrition Education Program (NEP) encompass two separate USDA programs: The Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP), and the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP-Ed). Both programs are administered by the University of Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service. County Agent and NEP Assistant contact information can be found by clicking on the map below.

KYNEP Area Agent Assignements